About Capital   •   Contact   •   Giving to Capital   •   Website Directory     
    Home | Alumni & Friends | The Capital Foundation | Board of Directors

Capital Community College Foundation and Advisory Council 2012-2013

Full Name Title Company/Affiliation
Pranaya Bhattarai Travelers EDGE Scholar Travelers Special Liability Group
Patricia Brewer RSM, PhD
Andrea Comer COO Jumoke Academy
Yvonne R. Davis, MS, MA, PC CEO Davis Communications
Silvanna Flattery
Sophia Gray Insurance Analyst/Alumna The Hartford
Abul Islam President & CEO Al Engineers
Michael Jefferson Diversity Manager The Metropolitan District Commission
S. Edward Jeter AIA, Retired
Edgar Johnson, Ph D Publisher The West Indian American
David McCluskey
Alison McLevedge- Giuliano Magnet Theme Coach Sports & Medical Sciences Academy
Wilfredo Nieves, Ed.D CCC President Capital Community College
Jeffrey F. L. Partridge, Ph.D Faculty Representative Capital Community College
Kenneth J. Robinson M.D. Director, Emergency Medicine Hartford Hospital
Steven Ruth Manager SMC Partners
Stephanie Schenkel Director of Operations Achievement First Hartford
David M. Seder Senior Account Executive Travelers Special Liability Group
John Shemo Vice President Metro Hartford Alliance
Herb Silver MD Retired
George C. Springer, Jr. Partner Rogin Nassau, LLC
Thomas Wood CPA Whittlesey & Hadley
Send comments to the Webmaster.