Website Directory Foundation Contacts About Capital Library Home Page

Staff Directory



Karen DeLoatch, Head of Library Instruction/LTA Program Coordinator
860-906-5022 kdeloatch@ccc.commnet.edu

Claire O'Connor, Head of Reference
860-906-5025 coconnor@ccc.commnet.edu

Greg Kloten, Technical Services
860-906-5024 gkloten@ccc.commnet.edu

Lien Tran, Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
860-906-5026 ltran@ccc.commnet.edu

Adriane Beller, Instructional Services/Evening Weekend Reference Librarian
860-906-5020 abeller@ccc.commnet.edu

Brenda Berardy, Instructional Services/Evening Weekend Reference Librarian
860-906-5020 bberardy@ccc.commnet.edu

Deborah Fowler, Instructional Services/Reference Librarian
860-906-5020 dfowler@ccc.commnet.edu

Lisa Lew, Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
860-906-5027 llew@ccc.commnet.edu

Kathleen Miller, Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
860-906-5027 kmiller@ccc.commnet.edu

Circulation Desk
860-906-5027

Reference Desk
860-906-5020